Spring Intensive, 2021: Yoga in the Time of Endings and Beginnings

April 14-18

Online

 

As we emerge from both winter and the long haul of the pandemic, our April Intensive offers a way to help you ease the transition into post-pandemic life.

We’ll approach this through the practices of asana, breathing, and meditation, and we’ll pay respect to what we’ve lost and what we’ve gained. We’ll also explore how to move with more support and awareness into the new world that awaits.

All classes are recorded, so if you are unable to make some of the times in person, you still have access to the material.

Times:

  • Wednesday, April 14: 7:00-8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 15: 7:00-8:00 PM
  • Friday, April 16: 7:00-8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 17: 8:30-9:30 AM; 4:00-5:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 18: 8:30-9:30 AM; 4:00-5:30 PM

Suggested price: $125.00

Category:

Type: Recurring Meeting

Title:
2021 Spring Intensive

Next Occurrence:
No fixed time Meeting

Click to See All Meeting Occurrences

Timezone: America/New_York
  • Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 08:30 AM
  • Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 08:30 AM
  • Friday, Apr 16, 2021 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 08:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 08:30 AM

Timezone:
America/New_York