Six Simple Minutes

This six-week course is structured around guided, daily practices that take six minutes or less.

 

Learn about practice and your time in a fresh, new way.

 

Get big changes from just a few minutes out of your day.

 

Program runs from June 14-July 24.

 

Live Zoom sessions are held on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Saturday at 12:45 PM Eastern Time. Prerecorded videos will be made available on the other days.

 

 

To ensure that we cover our costs, there is a $25 minimum contribution for this course.

Suggested price: $97.00

Minimum price: $25.00

Category:

Description

 

Type: Recurring Meeting

Title:
Six Simple Minutes

Next Occurrence:
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 12:45 PM

Click to See All Meeting Occurrences

Timezone: America/New_York
  • Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 12:45 PM

Timezone:
America/New_York